Home

Ordering DC Books


DC Books and Railfare | DC Books are available through:
Fitzhenry & Whiteside godwit@fitzhenry.ca
and
Gazelle in the UK & EU sales@gazellebooks.co.uk

Hobby stores, museums and US customers contact dcbookscanada@gmail.com
or:
Customer Service Manager
Judy Ghoura
jghoura@fitzhenry.ca
905-477-9700 ext. 225

Individuals can also order directly from DC Books by clicking on the BUY NOW button located directly under the cover graphic on each book’s web page.
Individuals may also order via amazon.com, amazon.ca or chapters.indigo.


Address

Fitzhenry & Whiteside
195 Allstate Parkway
Markham, Ontario L3R 4T8

Toll-free phone (Canada & US):
1-800-387-9776

Toll-free fax (Canada & US):
1-800-260-9777

email: godwit@fitzhenry.ca



Returns Policy

Books may be returned for credit three months after the invoice date, and within twelve months of the invoice date, provided that they are in resaleable condition and free of retailer's stickers. All returns must be properly packaged and sent prepaid to the Fitzhenry address.

Freight Policy

For orders of 10 books or more, the publisher will pay for half of the actual cost of freight, 40% discount, 46% for wholesalers.


Sales Representatives


Sales Manager
Atlantic Canada

Sonya Gilliss
sonya.gilliss@fitzhenry.ca
Tel: 905.477.9700 ext. 250


Sales Representative
Ontario

Rowan Dehaan
rowan@fitzhenry.ca
Tel: 904-477-9700 ext.263


Sales Representative
Library Wholesaler, Chains, Ingram

Tracey Dettman
tdettman@fitzhenry.ca
Tel: 905-477-9700 ext. 214


Sales Representative
Quebec

Holly Doll
hdoll@fitzhenry.ca
Tel: 905-477-9700 ext. 207


Sales Representative
Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Lisa Pearce
lpearce@mts.net
Tel: 204-489-4409


Sales Representative
Alberta, B.C., and the Territories

Jeff Wallace
jeff.wallace@fitzhenry.ca
Tel: 604-295-5901


DC Books Address

5 Fenwick Avenue
Montreal West, QC, Canada H4X 1P3

Tel: 514-939-3990

Fax (514) 939-0569

E-mail: dcbookscanada@gmail.com

Web Site: www.dcbooks.ca


Home   |   List of Titles  |  DC Events  |  Contact DC Books  |  Catalogue